Around Texas




Dr. Bill Tseng

Dr. Bill Tseng

Director, RIMES

Phone. (915) 747-7990

Email. btseng@utep.edu




Jose Benito Flores

Dr. Amit J. Lopes

Regional Director

Phone. (915) 747-5958

Email. ajlopes@utep.edu | amit.lopes@tmac.org




Jose Benito Flores

Jose Benito Flores

TMAC Field Engineer

Phone. (915) 747-6269

Email. benitof@utep.edu | benito.flores@tmac.org




Oscar Salcedo Jr.

Oscar Salcedo Jr.

TMAC Field Engineer

Phone. (915) 747-6381

Email. ohsalcedo@utep.edu | oscar.salcedo@tmac.org




Jason Farley

Jason Farley

TMAC Field Engineer

Phone. (915) 747-6269

Email. jdfarley@utep.edu




Andres Hernandez

Andres Hernandez

Research Assistant

Phone. (915) 747-8622

Email. aghernandezgarcia@miners.utep.edu




Ivan Renteria

Ivan Renteria

Researcher

Phone. (915) 747-8622

Email. iarenteria@miners.utep.edu